How I feel using WordPress

How I feel using WordPress

I’ve been using WordPress for about a day now, but I’m still trying to get to grips with all the features. Sure, I can easily post an article from whichever page I’m on, but trying to view your followers is a little more ‘adventurous’.

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m a bit of a technophile and I’ll probably come to work everything out through trial and error, but currently this image describes my feelings perfectly.

As an example, I had a lot of fun discovering how to post a photo. It’s a world apart from Tumblr!

Hopefully this is just a temporary setback. I like the sound of all those fancy links on the left, so maybe I’ll be able to use them someday.

Only one thing to do now though – try them all out! Therefore, apologies to my followers if I inadvertently send you some meaningless message at 5am 🙂

One thought on “How I feel using WordPress

Leave a Reply

