A new age dawns…

Well here we go with blogging.

I’ve tried Google+, Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter and just about everything else inbetween.

So far, however, I haven’t found the one. You know, that one social medium that just seems to click with you.

Don’t get me wrong, all the ones listed about have their benefits, but unfortunately they also have their shortcomings. Will WordPress have it’s drawbacks? Probably, but I can’t knock it until I’ve tried it.

So here goes, I’m starting a blog. What will I write about? No idea! I had enough trouble even thinking of a blasted original name!!

Realm of Info – maybe it will be, maybe it won’t. Chances are I’ll get sick of typing after a week and will just re-post everything from other people instead.

Leave a Reply

